EMAIL US
PHONE US

Our Reviews

See what our delighted customers have to say

Amazing job, Thank you!

Sally Steadman
Queens Park to Storage
April 22, 2021

Thank you Josh and Paul. So helpful and friendly. Nothing too much trouble, This is the 3rd time we have used CRS. Thanks again!

Claire Barton
Boscombe to Poole
April 22, 2021

Great Service from beginning to end, Thank you!

Rob and Elise Phillips
CRS Storage to Downton
April 21, 2021

Courteous, Friendly, Cooperative, Clean and well presented. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!

Mrs Winser
Lower Parkstone to Parkstone
April 20, 2021

Will Recommend.

Alec Mant
Ringwood to Bridgewater
April 16, 2021

I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a BIG thanks to you all for looking after us so well during our move from Poole to Solihull. Ian and Josh (and a few other guys that came along) did a great job and always had a smile on their faces. You were all so polite and efficient which made our move go so smoothly.

Shula Bartley
April 15, 2021

Thank you so much, you were all so caring and helpful, move went really smoothly.

Janice Upshall
April 14, 2021

Service, Excellent, Good Fun team. Job done!

Oliver Collo
Canford Heath to Lytchett Matravers
April 13, 2021

Fantastic Crew of guys. Worked well under own supervision, very smooth move! All Stress Taken away. Would be glad to recommend to friends and family!

Mr Briggs
Hamworthy to Upton
April 13, 2021

The team were all friendly, kind and helpful. Everyone was absolutely brilliant. Thank you so, so much!

Amelia Bray
Bournemouth to Bournemouth
April 12, 2021

You have a very good team from office to removals.

Mr & Mrs Kinash
CRS Storage to Watlington
April 12, 2021

Just a quick note to say how impressed we were with your removal team who could not have been more helpful and efficient. Would strongly recommend from first to last. Everyone extremely helpful & Polite, great service.

Grenville & Joy Morling
Wimborne to Wimborne
April 9, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Mr Page
CR&S Storage to Wimborne
April 9, 2021

Friendly & Efficient. Very supportive to our elderly mum – very much appreciated.

Jean Smith
West Moors to CR&S Storage
April 9, 2021

Made our two day move go very smoothly. Very, very satisfied. Would not hesitate to recommend your company. Thank you

Mr & Mrs Rook
Hamworthy to Newcastle
April 8, 2021

Excellent service. Great guys very helpful, efficient & Polite.

Mr & Mrs Bartley
Dorset to Solihull
April 8, 2021

The team were polite, helpful, friendly and worked incredibly hard to make our move from hackney to Dorset as smooth as possible. Thank you

Rutherford
London to Bridport
April 7, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Mr Greppi
Christchurch to CRS Storage
April 3, 2021

Excellent Service, Friendly & helpful team – Thank you

Tony Ayles
Winton to Moordown
April 1, 2021

Everything went very well, on time, professional, friendly and a very good experience.

Jackie Habgood
Bearwood to Colehill
April 1, 2021

Fantastic service, Lovely guys, very hard workers & Polite.

Martine Cockrane
Corfe Mullen to Longham
March 31, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Gary Page
Ferndown to Ferndown
March 30, 2021

Very Professional service from beginning to end. Thank you Kieran, Mark F & Steve!

Mr & Mrs Hall
Southampton to Pant
March 30, 2021

Neil & his team were fantastic from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble & they dealt with everything very efficiently. They were very polite & made a stressful situation as straight forward & calm as possible.

Mr & Mrs V Clunies-Ross
Colehill to Colehill
March 30, 2021

The removal team were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them & they created a happy atmosphere around them. Very much appreciated

Pauline Clunies-Ross
Colehill to Colehill
March 30, 2021

I have to say Ian & his team were the epitome of professionalism. They were so very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They worked like trojans, they strength and organization was phenomenal! Definitely platinum standard. Nothing was too much trouble, I will be recommending your service and cannot thank you all enough. I have moved several times but never had such an efficient removal company. Thank you all so much.

Steven Whitely
Poole to Throop
March 29, 2021

Very helpful team, mad for an easy moving experience.

Mr K Taylor
Christchurch to Highcliffe
March 26, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Sophie Angel
Bournemouth to Christchurch
March 26, 2021

Kieran & the team were professional, friendly & extremely helpful. All the Office staff were the same, it has been a pleasurable experience from start to finish and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you.

Paul Matson
Parkstone to Broadstone
March 26, 2021

Ian & Team all very helpful. Managed move with ease, efficient, respectful – Job well done!

Susan Long
Blacknest to BH13
March 25, 2021