EMAIL US
PHONE US

Our Reviews

See what our delighted customers have to say

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Mr & Mrs Fentum
Bournemouth to Bournemouth
March 17, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Steve Hooper
Southampton to Southampton
March 16, 2021

Superb Team! Worked very hard to make us very relaxed knowing our home was in safe hands. So kind and Friendly, plus very professional – Thank you

Mr & Mrs Jones
West Moors to Ferndown
March 16, 2021

The Guys were fantastic, A+ Service – thank you

Danielle Barwick
Bournemouth to Cardiff
March 15, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and family? – YES I just wanted to thank everyone at CRS for taking care of our move. Neil and his team were brilliant – very professional, experts in their field, but good fun with it. If we ever move again (and right now I hope we never do!) Yours is the company we would choose to look after us and our belonging.

Mr & Mrs Nelson
CR&S Storage to Iwerne Minster
March 15, 2021

Stress free removal. Helpful & Friendly

Benita Hare
Broadstone to CR&S Storage
March 12, 2021

Very friendly team, all worked well together.

Mr & Mrs Broadbent
Kinson to Blackpool
March 12, 2021

Outstanding Service from Rino and his team. They made everything so easy ad were so kind. We couldn’t thank you enough and would definitely recommend.

Martin & Jane Dunleavy
Corfe Mullen to Crowborough
March 12, 2021

The Team have excelled themselves today. Friendly, polite, careful, courteous and professional. They have been fantastic to move us. I hope we never move again! But if we do we will be using your & wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. We can’t thank you enough – you went over & above what we expected – Thank you

Mr Hewitt
Bournemouth to Bournemouth
March 12, 2021

Easy & Pain free- Just what was needed.

Liz Powell
Verwood to CR&S Storage
March 10, 2021

Excellent Service, very friendly and efficient, made the move enjoyable. Thank you Kieran, Mark & Sam.

Emma Hocking
Canford Heath to Broadstone
March 9, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Mrs Wigfield
Broadstone to Hungerford
March 9, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Mr Greppi
Christchurch to CRS Storage
March 6, 2021

Ian and the guys were just amazing. Far Exceeded our expectations, move over two days went like clockwork, Perfect!

Karen Pitchforth
Poole to Broadstone
March 5, 2021

Excellent – Thank you so much, Friendly & Helpful, nothing to much trouble.

Mrs Best
Broadstone to Broadstone
March 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing, as always

Sam Viney
Moorside Road to Southbourne
March 5, 2021

What could have been traumatic turned out to be a calm, also enjoy about experience. The Men were very helpful, Polite and thoughtful – Thanks

Mr & Mrs Jackman
Sandbanks to CR&S Storage
March 5, 2021

Fantastic Team, Have moved several times but this is the best ever, will def recommend CR&S

Mr & Mrs Kinash
Ringwood to CRS Storage
March 4, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Mr Allen
Poole to Merley
March 3, 2021

Very Friendly professional Service.

Sue & Alison Lee
CRS Storage to Devon
February 28, 2021

Competitive Price & very flexible – Recommended!

Mrs Alan
BH4 to London
February 26, 2021

Very Smooth and Professional service with a very friendly and approachable team. Nothing was too much trouble – thanks guys!

Mrs Shephard
Ferndown to Barton on Sea
February 26, 2021

Team of Kieran, Mark F & Mark G were excellent. Have already recommended then and CRS.

Mrs Wright
Poole to Ferndown
February 26, 2021

Very Happy

Keith Hoff
Ferndown to CRS Storage
February 25, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Mr Lund
Poole to Lytchett Matravers
February 25, 2021

5 stars – Would you recommend to friends and Family? – YES

Gillian Bradshaw
Ringwood, Via storage to Ashley Heath
February 24, 2021

1st Class Service.

Helen Spring
CRS Storage to Wimborne
February 23, 2021

Superb – Thank you for everything

Sandra Smart
Bournemouth to Stony Stratton
February 23, 2021

Very Polite and helpful.

Mr Leach
Southbourne to Boscombe
February 19, 2021

Efficient, Friendly & Quick Service.

Katie Hougham
Bracknell to Storage
February 19, 2021